NEW YORK, NY

Rogelio J. Carrasquillo
Managing Shareholder
Roy@CarrasquilloLaw.com

William S. Kogan
Senior Counsel
Bill@CarrasquilloLaw.com

Marcos Vigil
Senior Consultant
Marcos@CarrasquilloLaw.com

MIAMI, FL

Randall Sidlosca
Counsel
Randall@CarrasquilloLaw.com

Barbara Ruiz-Gonzalez
Counsel
Barbara@CarrasquilloLaw.com

Alexander Rodriguez
Counsel
Alexander@CarrasquilloLaw.com

SAN FRANCISCO, CA

Jorge Salichs
Counsel
Jorge@CarrasquilloLaw.com

Marcos Vigil
Senior Consultant
Marcos@CarrasquilloLaw.com

SAN JUAN, PR

Rogelio J. Carrasquillo
Managing Shareholder
Office: New York, NY & San Juan, PR
Roy@CarrasquilloLaw.com

William S. Kogan
Counsel
Office: New York, NY & San Juan, PR
Bill@CarrasquilloLaw.com

Jorge Salichs
Counsel
Office: San Francisco, CA; San Juan, PR & Washington, DC
Jorge@CarrasquilloLaw.com

WASHINGTON, DC

Jorge Salichs
Counsel
Office: San Francisco, CA; San Juan, PR & Washington, DC
Jorge@CarrasquilloLaw.com