NEW YORK, NY

Rogelio J. Carrasquillo
Managing Shareholder
Roy@CarrasquilloLaw.com

William S. Kogan
Senior Counsel
Bill@CarrasquilloLaw.com

Aaron Krowne
Of Counsel
Aaron@CarrasquilloLaw.com

Marcos Vigil
Senior Consultant
Marcos@CarrasquilloLaw.com

MIAMI, FL

Alexander Rodriguez
Of Counsel
Alexander@CarrasquilloLaw.com

Barbara Ruiz-Gonzalez
Of Counsel
Barbara@CarrasquilloLaw.com

Randall Sidlosca
Of Counsel
Randall@CarrasquilloLaw.com

SAN FRANCISCO, CA

Fulvio Cajina
Of Counsel
Fulvio@CarrasquilloLaw.com

Jorge Salichs
Of Counsel
Jorge@CarrasquilloLaw.com

Marcos Vigil
Senior Consultant
Marcos@CarrasquilloLaw.com

SAN JUAN, PR

Rogelio J. Carrasquillo
Managing Shareholder
Office: New York, NY & San Juan, PR
Roy@CarrasquilloLaw.com

William S. Kogan
Counsel
Office: New York, NY & San Juan, PR
Bill@CarrasquilloLaw.com

Gwendolyn “Gwen” Moyer Alma
Of Counsel
Office: Puerto Rico
Gwen@CarrasquilloLaw.com

Ana V. (Ginny) Piñero-Parés
Of Counsel
Office: Puerto Rico
Ginny@CarrasquilloLaw.com

Jorge Salichs
Of Counsel
Office: San Francisco, CA; San Juan, PR & Washington, DC
Jorge@CarrasquilloLaw.com

WASHINGTON, DC

Jorge Salichs
Of Counsel
Office: San Francisco, CA; San Juan, PR & Washington, DC
Jorge@CarrasquilloLaw.com